2017-2018 Junior Guild Slate


Congratulations to those members elected to serve in the next Junior Guild year!



Ann-Wilson Brown and Emma Winstead


Vice Presidents of Operations/Presidents Elect

Lily Helms

Catherine Olin

Vice Presidents of Membership - Page High School

Lucy Froelich 

Sydney Mayes 

Mary Cambell Walker


Vice Presidents of Membership - Greensboro Day School

Hadley Cowen

Lindsey Rucker 

Catherine Vaughn

Vice Presidents of Membership - Grimsley High School 

Adair Garner

Laura Harris

Abbey Whittle


Vice Presidents of Membership - Middle College at GTCC

Lauryn Fairley

Vice Presidents of Membership - Bishop McGinnis

Elizabeth Knox

Vice Presidents of Membership - Weaver

Callie Steinl

Doris Enochs

Vice Presidents of Membership - Wesleyan

Eliza Jane Stamey

Vice Presidents of Membership - Northern High School

Olivia Kernels

Vice President of Community Service/Volunteer Coordinators

Erin Bartlett

Elsa Rose Karcher

Kate Hewitt

Isabella Lauver

Lou Wright

Kate Yarborough



Salem Handy 

Helen Noone


Olivia Atkins 

Caroline Williams


Secretary of Social Media

Ashlee Smith


Junior Guild Directory

Catherine Buie


Kayla Shakib 

Elizabeth Sherrill

Newsletter Chairs

Sarah Burton

Frances Nicosia



Sara Powell 

Taylor Westlake

Monthly Meeting Chairs 

Sara Ferrel

Annika Hultin

Orkid Nabizadeh

Leah Shea Peraldo

Katie Clark

Anna Resse Terrel

Maggie Hennigan

Sophie McGinnis

Ellis Brown

Fall Tea/Healthy Start Baby Shower Chairs

Anna Chamberlin

Maddie Ketner

Tatum Neff

MacLean Shepherd

Lauren Whitley

Sophomore Members at Large:

Page: Camille Gordon, Clara Pope, and Grace Joseph

GDS: Avery Love and Hanes Robinson

Grimsley: Ellie Easton and Melissa Sample

Bishop McGinnis: Hope suire