2018-2019 Junior Guild Slate


Congratulations to those members elected to serve in the upcoming Junior Guild year!



Lily Helms and Catherine Olin (Pictured above with Catherine on left and Lily on the right)

President Elects

Clara Pope

Remi Short

Membership Chairs


Ella Bode

Catherine Buie

Anne Dehnert

Kristine Shaw

Grimsley High School: 

Abbey Whittle


Greensboro Day

Lindsay Rucker

Cat Vaughan

Bishop McGinnis

Elizabeth Knox


Doris Enochs

Callie Steinl

Northwest Guilford

Rachel Crow

Northern High School

Olivia Kernels

Vice Presidents of Community Service

Kate Austin

Sierra Brinkley

Maddie Clark

Stephanie Jones

Lucy Rose

Cate Whitlatch

Lou Wright

Kate Yarbrough


Salem Handy 

Tatum Neff


Lucy Froehlich

Mary Campbell Walker


Secretary of Social Media

Sophie Maginnes


Junior Guild Directory Chairs

Allie Bartlett

Alexa Huntley


Kayla Shakib 

Donna Maria Crink

Newsletter Chairs

Ava Dodge

Frances Nicosia



Olivia Adkins

Annika Hultin

Phoebe Meadows

Monthly Meeting Chairs 

Sarah Burton

Sterling Clark

Ellie Cowan

Abby Fox

Helen Noone

Leah Shea Peraldo

Emily Richardson

Hanes Robinson

Cameron Somerville

Hope Suire

Anna Reese Terrell

Fall Tea/Healthy Start Baby Shower Chairs

Teyanni Ashley

Camille Gordon

Maddie Ketner

Blythe Palmer

Cameron Ringer

Katie Thomas